NOTICE
In order to support our customers and practice recommended precautions, The Tool & Gage House is open, but limiting visitors.
To deliver gages or pick up, please call (704) 552-8444 and we will be glad to assist.

Outside Sales Team

Tool and Gage House Outside Sales Map
The Tool and Gage House’s Outside Sales Team is driven by customer service, relationships and problem solving. Having served the southeast’s manufactures since ’76 we’ve built our reputation on providing the best sales, quality and integrated services under one roof.

Our outside sales team is your face to face contact. Sales quotes, custom gaging solutions and calibration are just the tip of the ice berg. Contact us today to schedule an appointment with The Tool and Gage House Outside Team member in your area.

Kyle Bussen

Outside Sales – Tennessee
Phone: 865.318.4364
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
kbussen@toolandgagehouse.com

Steve Chapman

Outside Sales – Western N.C. & S.C.
Phone: 864.884.2086
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
schapman@toolandgagehouse.com

Casey Sparks

Outside Sales – Central N.C. & V.A.
Phone: 704.906.4894
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
csparks@toolandgagehouse.com

Todd Parrish

Outside Sales – Eastern N.C. & V.A.
Phone: 919.630.3425
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
tparrish@toolandgagehouse.com

Ken Zambrzycki

Outside Sales – SE South Carolina
Phone: 814.873.3337
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
kzambrzycki@toolandgagehouse.com

Butch Fincannon

Outside Sales – NE South Carolina
Phone: 704.577.0535
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
bfincannon@toolandgagehouse.com

Georgia

Outside Sales – Georgia
Phone: 515.689.3606
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
lhartley@toolandgagehouse.com