Outside Sales Team

Tool and Gage House Outside Sales Map
The Tool and Gage House’s Outside Sales Team is driven by customer service, relationships and problem solving. Having served the southeast’s manufactures since ’76 we’ve built our reputation on providing the best sales, quality and integrated services under one roof.

Our outside sales team is your face to face contact. Sales quotes, custom gaging solutions and calibration are just the tip of the ice berg. Contact us today to schedule an appointment with The Tool and Gage House Outside Team member in your area.

Kevin Hix

Outside Sales – Tennessee
Phone: 615.207.5326
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
khix@toolandgagehouse.com

Steve Chapman

Outside Sales – Western N.C. & S.C.
Phone: 864.884.2086
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
schapman@toolandgagehouse.com

Casey Sparks

Outside Sales – Central N.C. & V.A.
Phone: 704.906.4894
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
csparks@toolandgagehouse.com

Todd Parrish

Outside Sales – Eastern N.C. & V.A.
Phone: 919.630.3425
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
tparrish@toolandgagehouse.com

Ron Burgess

Outside Sales – SE South Carolina
Phone: 843.696.5640
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
rburgess@toolandgagehouse.com

Mark Johnson

Outside Sales – Columbia/Charleston, SC
Phone: 803.760.5500
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
mjohnson@toolandgagehouse.com

Butch Fincannon

Outside Sales – NE South Carolina
Phone: 704.577.0535
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
bfincannon@toolandgagehouse.com

Chris Williams

Outside Sales – Georgia
Phone: 770.324.4594
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
cwilliams@toolandgagehouse.com