Outside Sales Team

Tool and Gage House Outside Sales Map
The Tool and Gage House’s Outside Sales Team is driven by customer service, relationships and problem solving. Having served the southeast’s manufactures since ’76 we’ve built our reputation on providing the best sales, quality and integrated services under one roof.

Our outside sales team is your face to face contact. Sales quotes, custom gaging solutions and calibration are just the tip of the ice berg. Contact us today to schedule an appointment with The Tool and Gage House Outside Team member in your area.

Western Tennessee

Outside Sales – Western Tennessee (Open)

Toll Free: 800.438.2266

Kevin Hix

Outside Sales – Eastern Tennessee
Phone: 615.207.5326
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
khix@toolandgagehouse.com

Virginia

Outside Sales – Virginia
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
info@toolandgagehouse.com

Alan Ledbetter

Outside Sales – Western North Carolina
Phone: 828.527.2241
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
aledbetter@toolandgagehouse.com

Casey Sparks

Outside Sales – Central North Carolina
Phone: 704.906.4894
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
csparks@toolandgagehouse.com

Todd Parrish

Outside Sales – Eastern North Carolina
Phone: 919.630.3425
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
tparrish@toolandgagehouse.com

John Barnes

Outside Sales – Western South Carolina
Phone: 864.983.8936
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
jbarnes@toolandgagehouse.com

Ron Burgess

Outside Sales – SE South Carolina
Phone: 843.696.5640
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
rburgess@toolandgagehouse.com

Butch Fincannon

Outside Sales – NE South Carolina
Phone: 704.577.0535
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
bfincannon@toolandgagehouse.com

Chris White

Outside Sales – Georgia
Phone: 678.559.9675
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
cwhite@toolandgagehouse.com