Company Directory

Administration

Steve Burleson

CEO

Larry Hartley

Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 704.285.7056
lhartley@toolandgagehouse.com

Jeff Stewart

Vice President Contract Services
Phone: 678.428.9232
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
jstewart@toolandgagehouse.com

Sigrid Swanson

Accounting Manager
Phone: 704.285.7060
sswanson@toolandgagehouse.com

Carla Fell

Accounting
Phone: 704.285.7057
croberts@toolandgagehouse.com

Inside Sales

Ted Ouimet

Inside Sales Coordinator
Phone: 704.285.1112
touimet@toolandgagehouse.com

Curtis Finnell

Inside Sales | Customer Service
Phone: 704.285.7067
cfinnell@toolandgagehouse.com

Outside Sales

Western Tennessee

Outside Sales – Western Tennessee (Open)

Toll Free: 800.438.2266

Kevin Hix

Outside Sales – Eastern Tennessee
Phone: 615.207.5326
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
khix@toolandgagehouse.com

Virginia

Outside Sales – Virginia
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
info@toolandgagehouse.com

Alan Ledbetter

Outside Sales – Western North Carolina
Phone: 828.527.2241
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
aledbetter@toolandgagehouse.com

Casey Sparks

Outside Sales – Central North Carolina
Phone: 704.906.4894
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
csparks@toolandgagehouse.com

Todd Parrish

Outside Sales – Eastern North Carolina
Phone: 919.630.3425
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
tparrish@toolandgagehouse.com

John Barnes

Outside Sales – Western South Carolina
Phone: 864.983.8936
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
jbarnes@toolandgagehouse.com

Ron Burgess

Outside Sales – SE South Carolina
Phone: 843.696.5640
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
rburgess@toolandgagehouse.com

Butch Fincannon

Outside Sales – NE South Carolina
Phone: 704.577.0535
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
bfincannon@toolandgagehouse.com

Chris White

Outside Sales – Georgia
Phone: 678.559.9675
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
cwhite@toolandgagehouse.com

Quality Services

Bobby Hedgpath

Quality Services Manager
Phone: 704.285.7051
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
bhedgpath@toolandgagehouse.com

Total Partnered Solutions

Jeff Stewart

Vice President Contract Services
Phone: 678.428.9232
Toll Free: 800.438.2266
jstewart@toolandgagehouse.com

Danny Grant

Integrated Quality Services Engineer
Phone: 678.858.6020
dgrant@toolandgagehouse.com

Mark Sullivan

Integrated Quality Services Engineer
Phone: 706.839.8194
msullivan@toolandgagehouse.com

Jeff Shores

Integrated Quality Services Engineer
Phone: 229.221.8467
jshores@toolandgagehouse.com

Shipping & Receiving

Russell Clontz

Shipping & Receiving Manager
Phone: 704.285.7062
rclontz@toolandgagehouse.com